travelshark logo

Loading Joobili ...

AEGON Championships



United Kingdom - London


From: 2016.06.11 To: 2016.06.17



Official website:



Will he who wins Queen's win Wimbledon too? Since it started in 1979, six different players have won the Queen's Club-Wimbledon title double in the same year, namely John McEnroe, Jimmy Connors, Boris Becker, Pete Sampras, Lleyton Hewitt and and Rafael Nadal. Queen's is a 250 series event on the ATP Tour. The ATP World Tour is the male tennis circuit organised by the Association of Tennis Professionals comprising of the best tennis tournaments in the world. It includes the four ultra-prestigious Grand Slam tournaments, the inter-country battles of the Davis Cup, the top ranking the ATP World Tour Masters 1000, the slighter lower tier ATP World Tour 500 series, the lowest ranked ATP World Tour 250 series and, to round off the year and sort out the rankings, the ATP World Tour Finals.

Main album